• Leather biker-chick vest: Vintage, thrifted
  • Striped 3/4 sleeve top: the Limited
  • Jeans: Levi’s bold curve skinnies
  • Not pictured: Frye motorcycle harness boots

Sorry, just one pic today, snapped by my husband on his iPhone and processed through Instagram. We were kind of in a rush; I had a tattoo consultation appointment downtown this afternoon and we wanted to get into the city in time to do a bit of shopping beforehand–then we had to rush back because he has to work this afternoon!  But it’s a beautiful day–bright and sunny and almost warm–and I felt sassy! So I spiked up my hair and threw on the leather vest I blogged about a few days ago and off we went!

I found a couple of cute things in the thrift stores we hit, too, so I’m sure I’ll be able to throw together a post featuring some of them soon, too. Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to go curl up in a warm sunny spot and read!

