So, I had an outfit post for today, but due to some technical difficulties (in other words, my laptop randomly decided that none of its USB ports functioned and thus I couldn’t get the photos from the camera to the computer) I will have to delay that. Argh.

In the meantime, I’m really enjoying the spring weather we’re having! I’m planning on wearing sandals and bare legs under a dress tomorrow because it’s supposed to be in the 70s! Maybe by then my computer will be playing nice and I’ll get some shots of my first real spring outfit of the year to toss up on the blog!  But the weather has me realizing just how much my skirt and dress collection has been decimated by my weight loss over the winter months–I have very few things left that fit my slimmer figure now! Oh well, I guess I’ll just have to go shopping! 😉

How cute is this Spring Bulbs halter dress from Anthro?? The pattern kind of reminds me of some of Vera Neumann’s designs!

